Why join us ?

GIFAS counts over 400 members. If your company has significant activity in the aerospace sector and you are interested in participating in work undertaken in this industry, you are welcome to join us.
Dassault Aviation - Vol en patrouille nEUROn, Rafale et Falcon 7X © Dassault Aviation - K. Tokunaga

Join an industry of excellence and develop your network within an integrated and coherent ecosystem:

Becoming a member of GIFAS integrates you into an ecosystem of common strategy. Not only are there services you could benefit from, you will also be able to meet numerous clients and partners and use these opportunities to structure your strategy.

Learn more


CityAirbus © Airbus Helicopters

See the big picture of the aerospace sector and learn more about what the future holds:

Through its different research efforts, GIFAS (within the framework of CORAC) explores the future of our professions. Members benefit from the wealth of data in these studies and are thus able to forecast the future in all relevant fields, like the environment, artificial intelligence and robotics.

Learn more

Airbus Defence and Space - Thales Alenia Space - Cso/Musis © CNES/Mira Productions / R. Parot

Bring your knowledge to the table and contribute to the defense of your interests:

GIFAS considers that cooperation is key. Each of its members has something to offer to the others. Thanks to this perspective, our industry is coherent with a shared vision and able to collectively defend our sector’s interests.

Learn more

Develop your skills abroad and grow your business internationally:

Through its presence at international trade shows and its organization of many initiatives, GIFAS strives for each of its members to enjoy worldwide visibility. As a member of GIFAS, you will also gain from these promotional efforts and you will be sure to conquer new export market shares.

Learn more

Interested in joining us ?

Apply for membership

Clic here to ask for your membership (available in French only)

Pourquoi nous rejoindre ?

Le GIFAS compte plus de 400 adhérents. Si votre société exerce une activité significative dans le secteur de l'aéronautique et de l'espace et que vous souhaitez participer aux travaux menés au sein de la filière : vous êtes les bienvenus à nous rejoindre.
Dassault Aviation - Vol en patrouille nEUROn, Rafale et Falcon 7X © Dassault Aviation - K. Tokunaga

Rejoindre une filière d’excellence et développer votre réseau au sein d’un écosystème intégré et cohérent

Devenir adhérent du GIFAS vous intègre dans un écosystème à la stratégie commune. Au-delà des services dont vous pourrez bénéficier, vous aurez également la possibilité de rencontrer de nombreux clients et partenaires et ainsi structurer votre stratégie.


En savoir plus 


CityAirbus © Airbus Helicopters

Avoir une vision complète du secteur aéronautique et spatial et disposer d’un éclairage sur ses prochaines évolutions

Au travers de ses différents travaux de recherche, le GIFAS, dans le cadre du CORAC, explore le futur de nos métiers. Les adhérents bénéficient ainsi de la richesse de ces études et ont la capacité d’anticiper l’avenir dans tous les domaines dont ceux de l’environnement, l’intelligence artificielle ou la robotique.


> En savoir plus

Airbus Defence and Space - Thales Alenia Space - Cso/Musis © CNES/Mira Productions / R. Parot

Apporter votre savoir-faire à la filière et contribuer à la défense de vos intérêts

Le GIFAS place l’échange au cœur de son ADN. Chacun de ses membres apporte à l’autre. C’est de cette manière que notre filière dispose d’une vision partagée et que nous sommes en capacité, ensemble, de défendre les intérêts de notre secteur.


> En savoir plus

Vous développer à l’étranger et assurer la pérennité de votre entreprise à l’international

Par sa présence aux salons internationaux et l’organisation de nombreuses missions, le GIFAS travaille à ce que chacun de ses adhérents profite d’une visibilité mondiale. En devenant membre du GIFAS, vous profiterez vous aussi de ce rayonnement et vous vous assurerez la conquête de nouvelles parts de marché à l’exportation.


En savoir plus



Si vous êtes intéressé pour nous rejoindre

Faites une demande d'adhésion